Home > Hull Local Guide > Government > Politics > Members Of Parliaments

Members Of Parliaments

Members of parliaments and supporting service for the government as a whole.



  • Alan Johnson

    Based in Road, Icehouse Road.
    Tel: 01482 219211
    Address: Goodwin Resource Centre, Icehouse Road, Hull, North Humberside, HU3 2HQ
  • Diana Wallis

    Based in Land of Green Ginger, Hull.
    Tel: 01482 609943
    Address: Land of Green Ginger, Hull, North Humberside, HU1 2EA
  • Get listed

    Members Of Parliaments: Add your listing to this page...

    Map Showing Political bodies

    Map showing location of political bodies in Hull.